Itchy Kitty

Mr. Universe

Regular price $10.00

Mr. Universe is the 2nd full length album by Itchy Kitty.

Released: November 16, 2018

Pressing Info:

First runTransparent green shell w/ White ink (x 100, hand printed and dubbed), 
Second run; Transparent purple shells w/ Green ink ( x99, hand printed and dubbed)
Third run; Gold shell w/ black ink & Gold case (x125)
• CD x?

Side A:

A1 - Bore
A2 - Mama Cheese
A3 - Walk Towards Work
A4 - Stray
A5 - Crazy Boi
A6 - Size Queen
A7 - Dull

Side B:

B1 - Educational Hissing
B2 - Pick My Teeth
B3 - Fuck 2 Sleep
B4 - Year Of The Goth
B5 - Street Cat Blues
B6 - Hate Myself
B7 - Hairballs Regurgitated

All songs by Itchy Kitty. Recorded and mixed by Catman at The Garden of Earthly Delights except Dull, recorded by Emily Dormaier. Mastered by Bill Nieman at Rainbow Trout Studios. Creative consultants Delphine Kiely Gaye Feighner and Rik Teef